TESLing Spring Forum 2018

CONFERENCE BOARD

 

Faculty Advisors 

Dr. Gene Halleck

gene.halleck@okstate.edu

Dr. Stephanie Link

steph.link@okstate.edu

 

Board

Executive Director

Micòl Martinelli

micolm@okstate.edu

Conference Chair

Thamer Kalfut

thamer.kalfut@okstate.edu  

Chair of Financial & Social Affairs

Eunhye Kim

eunhye.kim@okstate.edu

Program Co-Chair

Svetlana Koltovskaia

skoltov@okstate.edu

Program Co-Chair

Olga Muranova

olga.muranova@okstate.edu

Chair of Media Affairs

Anna Davis

anna.m.davis@okstate.edu

Chair of Marketing & PR Affairs

Kaysee Carrere

kaysee.carrere@okstate.edu 

 

 

 For general information about the conference, please contact us at teslingclub@gmail.com 

 

The TESLing Club and the faculty of the TESL/Linguistics programs at Oklahoma State University are deeply appreciative of the time and effort our partners, sponsors, and volunteers have invested in the organization of the Spring Forum.